Observers, The- The Observers (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: OBSERV Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artist: The Observers

Title: The Obeservers

Label: Mammoth Studios

Format: CD, Album

Country: US

Region: Buffalo, NY

Released: 2014


1. Aliens

2. Stuck in the Mud

3. Break Free

4. Barbara & John

5. Headin' West

6. Movin' On

7. Good Enough For Me

8. Sad Cabaret

9. Soul Free

10. Helen of Troy

11. Monotony