Noah Kahan – Stick Season [Explicit Content] (Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics) (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 602448519122 Category:


Stick Season [Explicit Content]

(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Artist: Noah Kahan

Format: LP

Release Date: 6/9/2023

LABEL: Mercury

UPC: 602448519122



Vinyl LP pressing. Stick Season is Vermont singer-songwriter Noah Kahan's 3rd studio album. After 5 years of critical acclaim, global touring and numerous collaborations, Noah returned to his Vermont roots and sought a more organic style of writing and arrangement, a challenge from within to convey a vivid representation of what he loves, fears and struggles with most passionately. Since it's release, Noah hit career peaks at radio, Billboard charts and has notably sold out his 2022/2023 Stick Season Tour.


A1 Northern Attitude

A2 Stick Season

A3 All My Love

A4 She Calls Me Back

B1 Come Over

B2 New Perspective

B3 Everywhere, Everything

C1 Orange Juice

C2 Strawberry Wine

C3 Growing Sideways

C4 Halloween

D1 Homesick

D2 Still

D3 The View Between Villages