Night Ranger – 7 Wishes (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 076732559314 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Night Ranger – 7 Wishes

Label: MCA Records – MCA-5593


Vinyl, LP, Album, Gloversville Pressing, MCA Labels

Country: US

Released: 1985

Genre: Rock

Style: Hard Rock


A1 Seven Wishes 4:52

A2 Faces 4:10

A3 Four In The Morning 3:52

A4 I Need A Woman 4:37

A5 Sentimental Street 4:10

B1 This Boy Needs To Rock 3:57

B2 I Will Follow You 4:13

B3 Interstate Love Affair 3:15

B4 Night Machine 4:30

B5 Goodbye 4:20