Murray McLauchlan – Only The Silence Remains (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: GTN-19 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Murray McLauchlan – Only The Silence Remains

Label: True North – GTN-19


2 x Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: Canada

Released: 1975

Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country

Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock


A1 One Night By My Window 4:42

A2 Honky Red 7:15

A3 Rye Whiskey


A4 Old Man's Song 3:40

B1 Down To The Henry Moore 4:00

B2 You Need A New Lover Now 3:51

B3 So Far From You 3:54

B4 Linda (Wont'cha Take Me In) 3:11

B5 Farmer's Song 3:30

C1 Golden Trumpet 8:44

C2 Two-Bit Nobody 4:47

C3 Billy McDaniels 3:38

D1 Child's Song 4:59

D2 Maybe Tonight 4:20

D3 I Met You At The Bottom 4:07

D4 Back On The Street 4:19