Mike Seeger – The Second Annual Farewell Reunion (Vinyl, Promo)


1 in stock

SKU: SRM-1-685 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Mike Seeger – The Second Annual Farewell Reunion

Label: Mercury – SRM-1-685


Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Released: 1973

Genre: Folk, World, & Country


A1 Highwoods String Band*– Rye Straw 2:50

A2 Ry Cooder– The Train That Carried My Girl From Town 4:10

A3 Peggy Seeger– Texas Rangers 3:37

A4 Ewan MacColl– Jock Hawk's Adventures In Glasgow 3:04

A5 Penny Cohen– Cindy 1:12

A6 New Lost City Ramblers*– Blues In A Bottle 3:58

A7 David Rea– Snowdrop 2:49

A8 Pete Seeger– Well May The World Go 2:51

B1 Strange Creek Singers– I Am A Traveling Creature 4:09

B2 Hazel Dickens– You'll Find Her Name Written There 2:19

B3 Maria D'Amato Muldaur*– Take Me Back To The Sweet Sunny South 4:01

B4 Elizabeth Cotten– New Year's Eve Song 3:55

B5 Lesley Riddle– Careless Love 3:31

B6 Roscoe Holcomb– Old Smokey 3:05

B7 Kilby Snow– You Are My Flower 2:12

B8 Tex Logan, Don Stover, Eric Thompson (4)– Kill The Shanghai Rooster 3:02