Melvins – Tarantula Heart (Indie Exclusive, Colored Vinyl, Silver)


2 in stock

SKU: 689230027638 Category:


  • Tarantula Heart
  • (Indie Exclusive, Colored Vinyl, Silver)
  • Artist: Melvins 
  • Format: LP 
  • Release Date: 4/19/2024
  • LABEL: Ipecac Recordings
  • UPC: 689230027638
  • GENRE: Rock


The Melvins new album Tarantula Heart is like nothing the band has ever done before. Probably the best record they've ever recorded. Certainly one of their weirdest. Tarantula Heart was recorded with founding member King Buzzo on guitar, vocals and electronic noise, Dale Crover on drums and vocals, Steven McDonald on bass and vocals, special guest musicians Roy Mayorga on drums, synthesizers and Gary Chester on extra guitar. Roy Mayorga hails from the bands Ministry, Stone Sour, Soulfly and Nausea. Gary Chester comes from the bands Ed Hall and We are the Astroid.



  • 1
  •  Pain Equals Funny
  • 2
  •  Working the Ditch
  • 3
  •  She's Got Weird Arms
  • 4
  •  Allergic to Food
  • 5
  •  Smiler