Lou Rawls – Too Much! (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: ST-2713 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

*very minor ring wear*

Label: Capitol Records – ST 2713, Capitol Records – ST-2713


Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Album, Scranton

Country: US

Released: 1967

Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop

Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Vocal


A1 Yes, It Hurts (Doesn't It?) 2:08

A2 It's An Uphill Climb To The Bottom 2:52

A3 I Just Want To Make Love To You 3:27

A4 You're Takin' My Bag 3:11

A5 Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye 2:32

A6 Dead End Street (Monologue) 1:27

A7 Dead End Street 2:10

B1 Twelfth Of Never 3:34

B2 Righteous Woman (Monologue) 2:10

B3 I Wanna Little Girl 2:11

B4 Why (Do I Love You So) 2:43

B5 I'll Take Time 2:07

B6 You're Always On My Mind 2:50