Lee Greenwood – This Is My Country (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 076742216719 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Lee Greenwood – This Is My Country

Label: MCA Records – MCA-42167


Vinyl, LP, Club Edition

Country: US

Released: 1988

Genre: Folk, World, & Country

Style: Country


A1 I'll Be Lovin' You

A2 I Still Believe

A3 Mountain Right

A4 Ruby

A5 You Can't Fall In Love When You're Cryin'

B1 Lola's Love

B2 Do That To Me One More TIme

B3 Tennessee Waltz

B4 I'll Still Be Lovin' You

B5 As If I Didn't Know