L-Seven – Unreleased Studio And Live (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: TMR-593 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

L-Seven – Unreleased Studio And Live

Label: Third Man Records – TMR-593


Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Country: US

Released: 2020

Genre: Rock

Style: Post-Punk


A1 Flowers Of Romance 3:29

A2 Maniac 3:16

A3 Rapping Tune 2:31

A4 Brixton Shuffle 3:38

A5 Lost In Paradise 4:21

A6 Klickety Klack 2:23

B1 Mental Game 2:11

B2 Mr. Hell 2:03

B3 Human Truths 4:32

B4 Don’t Be Lame 3:32

B5 Sixty Six Days 2:27

B6 London Dungeon 2:17

B7 Over Under Sideways Down 2:29