Knxwledge – Hud Dreems (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 659457235413 Category:


Hud Dreems

(Digital Download Card)

Artist: Knxwledge

Format: LP

Release Date: 6/23/2015

LABEL: Stones Throw


UPC: 659457235413

GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop


Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 debut album from Knxwledge (pronounced "knowledge"), a 26 year old Los Angeles-based beat maker. Hud Dreems contains 26 tracks of instrumental hip-hop. Standing out in a sea of producers rising from the L.A. beat scene, the prolific artist and record collector produces his sound by creating a pastiche of soul, jazz and hip-hop that melts together in a style uniquely his own. He has produced for hip-hop powerhouse Kendrick Lamar on To Pimp a Butterfly, for Joey Badass on 1999, and has released dozens of remix and beat tape collections on his Bandcamp. He calls these his "light work." Knx has found a home on Stones Throw's roster, working closely with Mndsgn and with Anderson Paak in an R&B/hip-hop collaboration as NxWorries, whose debut album will be released later in 2015.


1 Kometostai. Aintreally Nootherwaytoputitro

2 Time & Tide

3 Tkekareofit

4 Mylife

5 Shuremng

6 Noflowrs[Instrw]

7 Dntfall

8 Frmnowhere

9 Thtroll

10 Letuleave.[Geekdop]

11 Onlijournitro

12 Thtbodi

13 Bodies[Totw]

14 Behindme

15 Faraway

16 Flyinglizrds

17 Mydesire[Fortwin] [Vanuys]


19 Jstowee

20 Nvrending

21 Stilluhme

22 Aintitovr

23 Demskreets. Fekts

24 Beleeveibne

25 Rightaftr[Thk]

26 Okaiokai

Dist: Redeye