Kid Thomas & Louis Nelson – Live In Denmark Vol. 4 (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: 717101602926 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Label: Storyville – STCD 6029

Format: CD, Album, Reissue

Country: Denmark

Released: 1999

Genre: Jazz


1 Mack The Knife

2 Red River Valley

3 I'll See You In My Dreams

4 Tiger Rag

5 Kid Thomas Boogie

6 Chinatown My Chinatown

7 Bill Bailey

8 Yes Sir, That's My Baby

9 I Can't Escape From You

10 Milk Cow Blues

11 In The Shade Of The Old Apple

12 Tree Four Leaf Clover

13 Bye Bye Blues