Jules Shear – Demo-itis (Cassette)


1 in stock

SKU: 4XT-73244 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Enigma Records – 4XT-73244

Format: Cassette, Album, Stereo, Dolby HX Pro

Country: USA & Canada

Released: Sep 3, 1986

Genre: Pop

Style: Indie Pop


A1 Deliver Love 5:32

A2 Chain Within A Chain 4:53

A3 If She Knew What She Wants 3:33

A4 Trained For Glory 4:15

A5 Different Sands 3:45

A6 Eligible For Parole 3:40

B1 She's In Love Again 3:48

B2 I Didn't Know Your Smile 4:32

B3 You Are My Heartache 3:42

B4 He Tore My World Apart 4:26

B5 Take The Risk 4:06

B6 All Through The Night 3:49

B7 I Know You're Not Alive 6:03