Joe Perry Project, The – I’ve Got The Rock ‘N’ Rolls Again (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 074643736411 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

The Joe Perry Project – I've Got The Rock 'N' Rolls Again

Label: Columbia – FC 37364

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Pitman Press

Country: US

Released: 1981

Genre: Rock

Style: Hard Rock


A1 East Coast, West Coast 3:06

A2 No Substitute For Arrogance 3:25

A3 I've Got The Rock 'N' Rolls Again 4:34

A4 Buzz Buzz 3:41

A5 Soldier Of Fortune 3:05

B1 TV Police 4:11

B2 Listen To The Rock 3:20

B3 Dirty Little Things 3:42

B4 Play The Game 5:20

B5 South Station Blues 4:10