Jill Williams – Jill Williams (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: LSP-4314 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Jill Williams – Jill Williams

Label: RCA Victor – LSP-4314


Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Released: 1970

Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country


A1 Not Comin Home 3:00

A2 Where'd You Go Last Tuesday? 2:30

A3 Tell Me The Name Of The Story Again 3:17

A4 Since My Smile Was Young 2:46

A5 Old Memries 2:57

A6 Brother Love 3:14

B1 Don't Count Tomorrow 3:16

B2 The Only Man In My Life 2:27

B3 Walkin In The Shadow Of Love 2:24

B4 Love This Time 3:13

B5 Hello And Happy Birthday 3:24