Jethro Tull – Live – Bursting Out (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: CH2 1201 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good (VG) – Close to VG+

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Label: Chrysalis – CH2 1201, Chrysalis – CH2-1201


2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Santa Maria Pressing, Embossed Gatefold

Country: US

Released: 1978

Genre: Rock

Style: Prog Rock, Folk Rock, Hard Rock


A1 No Lullaby 5:00

A2 Sweet Dream 4:27

A3 Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of The New Day 3:18

A4 Jack In The Green 2:24

A5 One Brown Mouse 3:28

B1 A New Day Yesterday 2:50

B2 Flute Solo Improvisation / God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / Bouree 5:20

B3 Songs From The Wood 2:16

B4 Thick As A Brick 12:14

C1 Hunting Girl 5:05

C2 Too Old To Rock 'N' Roll: Too Young To Die 3:46

C3 Conundrum 6:47

C4 Minstrel In The Gallery 5:31

D1 Cross-Eyed Mary 3:40

D2 Quatrain 1:32

D3 Aqualung 7:49

D4 Locomotive Breath 5:32

D5 The Dambusters March / Medley 2:57