Imagine Dragons – LOOM (Indie Exclusive, Limited Edition, Clear Vinyl, Alternate Cover)


1 in stock

SKU: 602465617009 Category:


  • LOOM
  • (Indie Exclusive, Limited Edition, Clear Vinyl, Alternate Cover)
  • Artist: Imagine Dragons 
  • Format: LP 
  • Release Date: 6/28/2024
  • LABEL: Interscope Records
  • UPC: 602465617009
  • GENRE: Rock


Imagine Dragons -"LOOM" / Imagine Dragons' sixth studio album LOOM represents the pinnacle of their artistic journey of self-discovery and marks the best body of work they've ever made. LOOM, produced entirely by Imagine Dragons and their longtime collaborators Mattman and Robin, finds the perfect balance between the classic sounds that have made them superstars and the freshness that brought them joy in the studio. Featuring 9 brand new tracks including hit single "Eyes Closed," LOOM signifies new beginnings on the horizon – the excitement for a new day, moments yet to come. Translucent Curacao LP with alternate cover. Indie Exclusive. Limited Edition.


A1 Wake Up

A2 Nice To Meet You

A3 Eyes Closed

A4 Take Me To The Beach

A5 In Your Corner

B1 Gods Don't Pray

B2 Don't Forget Me

B3 Kid

B4 Fire In These Hills