Heidt – Derailed (CD)


2 in stock

SKU: 630467007726 Category:


Artist: Heidt

Title: Derailed

Label: Steel City Records

Format: CD, Album

Country: US

Region: Youngstown, NY

Released: 2000

Genre: Metal

HEIDT- a power metal band from Youngstown NY. High powerful vocals with heavy guitars, bass and drums. All original music written by HEIDT.


1 Dysfunctional Unit

2 Cloud 9

3 All American Man

4 I Want You

5 She Knows My Heart

6 Send for the Cross

7 Come and Get It

8 Last Laugh

9 Crazy Nights

10 Queen of the Reich

11 Derailed

12 Panhandler

13 I'm Falling for You

14 Panhandler the Accident

15 Sound Check

16 Lost in a Crowd

17 Don't Walk Away

18 Mr Greed (Unreleased Version)

19 Unconditional Love (Unreleased Version)

20 Kooky Krazy

21 She Knows My Heart (Acoustic Version)

22 I'm Falling for You (Unreleased Version)