Hank Jones – With The Meridian String Quartet (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: 046178902623 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Label: LRC Ltd. – CDC 9026

Format: CD

Country: US

Released: 1991

Genre: Jazz


1 What Is This Thing Called Love

2 A Sleeping Bee

3 Ill Wind

4 Caravan

5 My Funny Valentine

6 There's A Small Hotel

7 Softly As In A Morning Sunrise

8 They Can't Take That Away From Me

9 Love Walked In

10 Russian Lullabye