Hank III – Straight To Hell (Colored Vinyl, Red)


1 in stock

SKU: 715187886902 Category:


  • Straight To Hell
  • (Colored Vinyl, Red)
  • Artist: Hank III 
  • (Hank Williams III)
  • Format: LP 
  • Release Date: 11/11/2022
  • LABEL: Curb Records
  • UPC: 715187886902
  • GENRE: Country


Double red colored vinyl LP pressing. Straight to Hell is the third studio album by American musician Hank Williams III. In largely self-produced sessions recorded at a band member's home, Williams and the Damn Band recorded traditional country music, western swing and bluegrass songs which focus on drug use, hedonism and the outlaw life, as well as criticism of the mainstream country music industry. These songs make up the first disc, while the second disc consists of a sound collage of psychedelic music.


A1 Satan Is Real/Straight To Hell (Medley)

A2 Thrown Out Of The Bar

A3 Things You Do To Me

A4 Country Heroes

A5 D Ray White

A6 Low Down

A7 Pills I Took

B8 Smoke & Wine

B9 My Drinkin Problem

B10 Crazed Country Rebel

B11 Dick In Dixie

B12 Not Everybody Likes Us

B13 Angel Of Sin

C1 I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You

C2 Smoke & Wine

C3 Alone & Dying

C4 On My Own

C5 Back By My Side

D1 Take My Pain

D2 What's His Name

D3 Down In Houston

D4 Up In Smoke