Glen Campbell – See You There (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 822685180132 Category:


See You There

Artist: Glen Campbell

Format: LP

Release Date: 8/13/2013

LABEL: Surfdog Records

UPC: 822685180132

GENRE: Country

THEME: Grammy Winning Artist


Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release from the Country/Pop veteran. Glen Campbell offers stunning new takes of his career-defining hits on See You There. These gorgeous vocals were initially recorded during the Ghost on the Canvas sessions. Producers Dave Darling and Dave Kaplan were so moved by these powerful performances, they decided to bring a group of musicians into the studio that would complement Glen's legendary voice. The resulting album is at once chilling, uplifting, haunting and spine tingling. This record is a more intimate and unique take on many of Glen's most popular songs as well as some other gems.



1 Hey Little One

2 Wichita Lineman

3 Gentle on My Mind

4 Postcard from Paris

5 Waiting on the Comin of My Lord

6 What I Wouldn't Give

7 Galveston

8 By the Time I Get to Phoenix

9 There S No Me… Without You

10 True Grit

11 Rhinestone Cowboy

12 Waiting on the Comin of My Lord (Feat. Jose Hernandez & Mariachi Del Sol de Mexico)