George Masso – Just For A Thrill (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: 778133202225 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Sackville Recordings – SKCD2-2022, Sackville Recordings – WRC8-6543

Format: CD, Album

Country: Canada

Released: 1991

Genre: Jazz


1 Summer Night

2 A Child Is Born

3 You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me

4 Soft Lights and Sweet Music

5 Just for a Thrill

6 Love Walked In

7 The Touch of Your Lips

8 I Remember You

9 That Old Feeling

10 The Half of It, Dearie, Blues

11 A Sleepin' Bee

12 Fred