George Formby – The Man With The Ukelele (Vinyl, UK Pressing)


1 in stock

SKU: SH 126 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

George Formby – The Man With The Ukelele

Label: World Record Club – SH 126


Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Country: UK


Genre: Pop, Stage & Screen

Style: Music Hall

A1 The Wash House At The Back

A2 Keep Your Seats, Please

A3 Hindoo Man

A4 When We Feather Our Nest

A5 She Can't Say No

A6 I Blew A Little Blast On My Whistle

A7 I Wonder Who's Under Her Balcony Now?

A8 Little Wooden Tool Shed In The Garden

B1 It's Turned Out Nice Again

B2 I'm The Husband Of The Wife Of Mr. Wu

B3 Down The Old Coal House

B4 Bless 'Em All

B5 I Played On My Spanish Guitar

B6 Delivering The Morning Milk

B7 She's Got Two Of Everything

B8 Under The Blasted Oak