Gang of Four – Entertainment (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 191401174213 Category:



Artist: Gang of Four

Format: LP

Release Date: 1/14/2022

LABEL: Matador Records

UPC: 191401174213



Gang of Four's debut record, Entertainment!, remains one of the most beloved and influential works of it's era (or any era, really) – an unparalleled collection of songs that has left an indelible mark on generations of bands, producers and artists. Classic 1979 Debut Album Reissued On Vinyl LP! Remastered at Abbey Road From The Original Analog Tapes!


– Disc 1 –

1 Ether

2 Natural's Not in It

3 Not Great Men

4 Damaged Goods

5 Return the Gift

6 Guns Before Butter

– Disc 2 –

1 I Found That Essence Rare

2 Glass

3 Contract

4 At Home He's a Tourist

5 5-45

6 Anthrax

Dist: Redeye