Front Line Assembly – Disorder (Colored Vinyl, Red, Black, Limited Edition, Bonus Tracks)


1 in stock

SKU: 889466298516 Category:


Disorder (red & Black Splatter)

(Colored Vinyl, Red, Black, Limited Edition, Bonus Tracks)

Artist: Front Line Assembly

Format: LP

Release Date: 5/20/2022

LABEL: Cleopatra

VENDOR: Cleopatra Records INC


UPC: 889466298516

GENRE: Electronic


Deluxe reissue of the landmark 1988 album from groundbreaking industrial/EBM pioneers, Front Line Assembly! Completely revamped artwork as well as 3 bonus tracks make this one of the cellectible FLA reissues of the year! Limited edition RED & BLACK SPLATTER vinyl pressing! FLA's The Mechanical Soul Tour kicks off May 5 in San Francisco and will hit Portland, NY, Chicago, Philadelphia, Austin, Los Angeles and more!


1 Body Count

2 Obsession

3 Aggression

4 Lurid Sensation

5 Die-Sect

6 The Wrack

7 Solitude of Confinement (Bonus Track)

8 Collision (Bonus Track)

9 Headcase Fargone (Wisdom) (Bonus Track)