Evanescence – The Bitter Truth (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 4050538637083 Category:


The Bitter Truth

Artist: Evanescence

Format: LP

Release Date: 3/26/2021

LABEL: BMG Rights Managemen

UPC: 4050538637083



Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release, the fifth studio album by Evanescence. The album is the band's first in more than three years, following 2017's Synthesis, as well as their first album of all-new material since their self-titled third album.


– Disc 1 –

1 Artifact/The Turn

2 Broken Pieces Shine

3 The Game Is Over

4 Yeah Right

5 Feeding the Dark

6 Wasted on You

– Disc 2 –

1 Better Without You

2 Use My Voice

3 Take Cover

4 Far from Heaven

5 Part of Me

6 Blind Belief