Elvis Presley – Elvis As Recorded At Madison Square Garden (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: LSP-4776 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG) 

Label: RCA Victor – LSP-4776


Vinyl, LP, Album, Rockaway Pressing

Country: US

Released: 1972

Genre: Rock

Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock


A1 Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra (Theme From 2001: A Space Odyssey) 0:57

A2 That's All Right 2:07

A3 Proud Mary 2:33

A4 Never Been To Spain 3:23

A5 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me 1:57

A6 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' 4:08

A7 Polk Salad Annie 2:46

A8 Love Me 1:37

A9 All Shook Up 0:56

A10 Heartbreak Hotel 1:42

A11 Medley: (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel 1:48

A12 Love Me Tender 1:36

B1 The Impossible Dream 2:23

B2 Introductions By Elvis 1:39

B3 Hound Dog 1:17

B4 Suspicious Minds 4:04

B5 For The Good Times 3:00

B6 American Trilogy 4:01

B7 Funny How Time Slips Away 2:40

B8 I Can't Stop Loving You 2:36

B9 Can't Help Falling In Love 1:42