Elton John – Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: MCA10003 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Elton John – Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

Label: MCA Records – MCA2-10003


2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Terre Haute Pressing, Gatefold

Country: US

Released: 1973

Genre: Rock

Style: Pop Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Funeral For A Friend/Love Lies Bleeding 11:05

A2 Candle In The Wind 3:41

A3 Bennie And The Jets 5:10

B1 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road 3:13

B2 This Song Has No Title 2:18

B3 Grey Seal 4:03

B4 Jamaica Jerk-off 3:36

B5 I've Seen That Movie Too 5:59

C1 Sweet Painted Lady 3:52

C2 The Ballad Of Danny Bailey (1909-34) 4:24

C3 Dirty Little Girl 5:03

C4 All The Girls Love Alice 5:13

D1 Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock 'n Roll) 2:41

D2 Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting 4:50

D3 Roy Rogers 4:10

D4 Social Disease 3:45

D5 Harmony 2:49