Dickey Lee – I Saw Linda Yesterday (Vinyl, Swedish Pressing)


1 in stock

SKU: 33-8039 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Dickey Lee – I Saw Linda Yesterday

Label: Star-Club Records (2) – 33-8039


Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Country: Sweden

Released: 1990

Genre: Rock

Style: Pop Rock

A1 Stay True Baby 2:27

A2 Good Lovin' 2:50

A3 Memories Never Grow Old 2:17

A4 Dreamy Nights 2:32

A5 Fool Fool Fool 2:29

A6 Hey Heart 2:24

A7 Life In Teenage World 2:18

A8 Travelin Man 2:14

A9 Tell Laura I Love Her 2:54

B1 I Saw Linda Yesterday 1:58

B2 Patches 3:00

B3 She's Walking Away 2:30

B4 Don't Wanna Think About Paula 2:06

B5 Party Doll 2:39

B6 She Wants To Be Bobby's Girl 1:57

B7 Marie 2:12

B8 Ten Million Faces 1:50

B9 A Girl I Used To Know 2:46