Demi Lovato – Dancing With The Devil… The Art Of Starting Over (Turquoise Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 602438318421 Category:


Label: Island Records – 3820754


2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Turquoise

Country: USA & Europe

Released: Dec 17, 2021

Genre: Pop

Style: Vocal, Ballad, Indie Pop


A1 Anyone

A2 Dancing With The Devil

A3 ICU (Madison's Lullaby)

A4 Intro

A5 The Art Of Starting Over

B1 Lonely People

B2 The Way You Don't Look At Me

B3 Melon Cake

B4 Met Him Last Night

B5 What Other People Say

C1 Carefully

C2 The Kind Of Lover I Am

C3 Easy

C4 15 Minutes

D1 My Girlfriends Are My Boyfriend

D2 California Sober

D3 Mad World

D4 Butterfly

D5 Good Place