Claypool Lennon Delirium – South Of Reality [Amethust Edition] (Colored Vinyl, Blue, Purple)


1 in stock

SKU: 880882463519 Category:


South Of Reality [Amethust Edition]

(Colored Vinyl, Blue, Purple)

Artist: Claypool Lennon Delirium

Format: LP

Release Date: 6/10/2022

LABEL: Ato Records


UPC: 880882463519



The Claypool Lennon Delirium – "South Of Reality" The Claypool Lennon Delirium's sophomore album, South of Reality, is just the antidote this sick world needs. With music so potent it could repel an asteroid impact from space, these seasoned warriors of psychedelia have crafted timeless songs that may as well be chiseled in stone. Produced by Les Claypool and Sean Lennon and mixed/engineered by Les at his own Rancho Relaxo studio in Sonoma County, California. Amethyst Edition 2 LP set pressed on cloudy blue/purple vinyl in a gatefold jacket.


– Disc 1 –

1 Little Fishes

2 Blood and Rockets: Movement I, Saga of Jack Parsons – Movement II, Too the Moon

– Disc 2 –

1 South of Reality

2 Boriska

– Disc 3 –

1 Easily Charmed By Fools

2 Amethyst Realm

– Disc 4 –

1 Toady Man's Hour

2 Cricket Chronicles Revisited: Part I, Ask Your Doctor – Part II, Psyde Effects

3 Like Fleas