Catfish Hodge – Bout With The Blues (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: AD 4126 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Catfish Hodge – Bout With The Blues

Label: Adelphi Records Inc. – AD 4126


Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Released: 1981

Genre: Rock, Blues

Style: Blues Rock


A1 So Bad 4:04

A2 Long Night 4:10

A3 Bad News, Good News 4:28

A4 You Don't Know 2:58

A5 A-Political Blues


B1 Tryin' To Live 2:50

B2 Cold, Cold 5:53

B3 Louisiana Woman 3:57

B4 I Re-Peat 3:19

B5 Can I Go Home 3:37