Brian Setzer Orchestra – Guitar Slinger (Cassette)


1 in stock

SKU: 606949005146 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Brian Setzer Orchestra – Guitar Slinger

Label: Interscope Records – INTC-90051


Cassette, Club Edition, Stereo

Country: US

Released: 1996

Genre: Jazz

Style: Swing

A1 The House Is Rockin'

A2 Hoodoo Voodoo Doll

A3 Town Without Pity

A4 Rumble In Brighton

A5 The Man With The Magic Touch

A6 (The Legend Of) Johnny Kool

B1 Ghost Radio

B2 (Every Time I Hear) That Mellow Saxophone

B3 Buzz Buzz

B4 My Baby Only Cares For Me

B5 Hey, Louis Prima

B6 Sammy Davis City