Bread ‎– Guitar Man (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: EKS-75047 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Bread – Guitar Man
Label: Elektra – EKS-75047
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: Oct 1972
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock

A1 Welcome To The Music 2:58
A2 The Guitar Man
A3 Make It By Yourself 3:48
A4 Aubrey 3:38
A5 Fancy Dancer 3:31
A6 Sweet Surrender 2:35
B1 Tecolote 4:34
B2 Let Me Go 3:26
B3 Yours For Life 3:20
B4 Picture In Your Mind 4:40
B5 Don’t Tell Me No 3:33
B6 Didn’t Even Know Her Name 3:09