Blue Oyster Cult – Ghost Stories (Indie Exclusive, Colored Vinyl)


2 in stock

SKU: 8024391139899 Category:



After the resounding success of their 50th Anniversary celebration, BLUE ÖYSTER CULT is eagerly gearing up for an exciting new chapter in their storied career with the upcoming release of "Ghost Stories." This highly anticipated album marks a fitting finale to the recording legacy of one of Rock's iconic musical attractions over the past 50 years. – The original lineup members appear on "Ghost Stories," creating a musical journey that traverses decades. Work in the studio on the album was completed by Richie Castellano along with the remaining original members Eric Bloom and Donald "Buck Dharma" Roeser. As BLUE ÖYSTER CULT embraces their 'classic rock' phenomenon status, the anticipation for this album is reaching a crescendo. Fans are eager to experience the culmination of the band's artistic vision and witness the completion of songs that have become part of their folklore and the band will also add some of the songs in their up and coming 2024 shows.



  • 1
  •  Late Night Street Fight
  • 2
  •  Cherry
  • 3
  •  So Supernatural
  • 4
  •  We Gotta Get Out of This Place
  • 5
  •  Soul Jive
  • 6
  •  Gun
  • 7
  •  Shot in the Dark
  • 8
  •  The Only Thing
  • 9
  •  Kick Out the Jams
  • 10
  •  Money Machine
  • 11
  •  Don't Come Running to Me
  • 12
  •  If I Fell