Blackberry Smoke – You Hear Georgia (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 787790454687 Category:



Hailed as "the reigning heavyweight champions of Southern rock" (No Depression), Atlanta-based quintet Blackberry Smoke celebrates their 20th anniversary with a magnificent tribute to their home: You Hear Georgia. Produced by Dave Cobb (John Prine, Jason Isbell, Sturgill Simpson), the 10-track collection is inspired by and a celebration of the South and all it has to offer. In true Blackberry Smoke fashion, the band masterfully weaves through genre, with everything from Southern Rock anthems about overcoming preconceived notions to life lessons wrapped in heartfelt Americana. And they bring a few friends along for the ride, with guest features from Jamey Johnson and Warren Hayes (The Allman Brothers Band, Gov't Mule). You Hear Georgia is Blackberry Smoke's seventh album, following 2018's critically acclaimed Find A Light – which debuted at No. 1 on Billboard Country Album Sales and Americana/Folk Album Sales Chart – and it's companion acoustic EP The Southern Ground Sessions.



  • 1
  •  Live It Down
  • 2
  •  You Hear Georgia
  • 3
  •  Hey Delilah
  • 4
  •  Ain't the Same
  • 5
  •  Lonesome for a Livin' (Feat. Jamey Johnson)
  • 6
  •  All Rise Again (Feat. Warren Haynes)
  • 7
  •  Old Enough to Know
  • 8
  •  Morningside
  • 9
  •  All Over the Road
  • 10
  •  Old Scarecrow