Billy Joel – Piano Man (Tan Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 194398929712 Category:


Billy Joel – Piano Man

Label: Columbia – 19075939171


Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Tan Swirl

Country: US

Released: Feb 18, 2022

Genre: Rock, Pop


A1 Travelin' Prayer 4:10

A2 Piano Man 5:37

A3 Ain't No Crime 3:20

A4 You're My Home 3:14

A5 The Ballad Of Billy The Kid 5:35

B1 Worst Comes To Worst 3:28

B2 Stop In Nevada 3:40

B3 If I Only Had The Words (To Tell You) 3:35

B4 Somewhere Along The Line 3:17

B5 Captain Jack 6:55