Bill Black’s Combo – Black With Sugar (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: CS 9848 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Label: Columbia – CS 9848

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Country: US

Released: 1969

Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul

Style: Soul


A1 Hey Jude

A2 Slow Action

A3 For Once In My Life

A4 The Funky Train

A5 Games People Play

B1 But It's Alright

B2 California Dreamin'

B3 Respectfully Yours

B4 Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da

B5 Southern Comfort

B6 All Cows No Bull