Betty Joplin – Blinded by Love (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: 793105200528 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Lake Street Records

Format: CD

Release: 08-06-1996

Country: US

Genre: R&B, Soul, Vocals



  1. Blinded by Love
  2. At the Dark End of the Street
  3. Please Send Me Someone to Love
  4. The Masquerade Is Over
  5. I'm Getting 'Long Alright
  6. It's Just a Matter of Time
  7. Stormy Weather
  8. Go Now
  9. 'Tain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do
  10. Looking