Beatles, The – 1967-1970 (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: SKBO 3404 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

The Beatles – 1967-1970

Label: Apple Records – SKBO 3404


2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Winchester Pressing

Country: US

Released: 1973

Genre: Rock

Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock


A1 Strawberry Fields Forever 4:04

A2 Penny Lane 2:58

A3 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band 2:00

A4 With A Little Help From My Friends 2:46

A5 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 3:25

A6 A Day In The Life 4:57

A7 All You Need Is Love 3:45

B1 I Am The Walrus 4:31

B2 Hello Goodbye 3:23

B3 The Fool On The Hill 2:55

B4 Magical Mystery Tour 2:46

B5 Lady Madonna 2:14

B6 Hey Jude 6:54

B7 Revolution 3:22

C1 Back In The U.S.S.R. 2:42

C2 While My Guitar Gently Weeps 4:50

C3 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 3:08

C4 Get Back 3:09

C5 Don't Let Me Down 3:37

C6 The Ballad Of John & Yoko 2:58

C7 Old Brown Shoe 3:16

D1 Here Comes The Sun 3:04

D2 Come Together 4:16

D3 Something 2:59

D4 Octopus's Garden


D5 Let It Be 4:01

D6 Across The Universe 3:44

D7 The Long And Winding Road 3:40