Arca – Kick Iiii (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 191404122310 Category:


Kick Iiii

Artist: Arca

Format: LP

Release Date: 5/20/2022

LABEL: XL Recordings

UPC: 191404122310

GENRE: Electronic


Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release from the Venezuelan musician, singer, songwriter, rapper, producer, and DJ. With Kick IIII, the cycle resolves, and a new species of xenopop emerges, sensual and serene. Arca's talents as a composer and sound designer take the lead on closing track "Paw," setting melodies to drift on deep, gentle waves of orchestral ambience, an oceanic bliss. On Kick IIII, the ambient ecstasy transitions swiftly into lullaby-like compositions as we come to the conclusion of the Kick series; the renewal stage.

A1 Whoresong 2:15

A2 Esuna 2:20

A3 Xenomorphgirl 2:56

A4 Queer 3:31

A5 Witch 3:33

A6 Hija 2:46

B1 Boquifloja 5:23

B2 Alien Inside 2:05

B3 Altar 3:38

B4 Lost Woman Found 4:13

B5 Paw

Dist: Redeye