Animals, The – Retrospective (Orange Vinyl)


2 in stock

SKU: 018771997412 Category:


Label: ABKCO – 9974-1


Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Orange

Country: USA, Canada & Europe

Released: 2022

Genre: Rock

Style: Classic Rock


A1 House of the rising sun

A2 I’m crying

A3 Baby let me take you home

A4 Gonna send you back to walker

A5 Boom boom

A6 Don’t let me be misunderstood

B1 Bring it on home to me

B2 We gotta get out of this place (U.S. single version)

B3 It’s my life

B4 Don’t bring me down

B5 See see rider

B6 Inside-looking out

C1 Hey gyp

C2 Help me girl

C3 When I was young

C4 A girl named sandoz

C5 San Franciscan nights

C6 Montery

D1 Anything

D2 Sky pilot

D3 White houses

D4 Spill the wine