Aerosmith – Greatest Hits (Black with Red Splatter Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 602455415790 Category:


Label: UMe – B0037171-01


Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Black with Red Splatter

Country: US

Released: Aug 18, 2023

Genre: Rock

Style: Hard Rock


A1 Dream On

A2 Sweet Emotion

A3 Walk This Way

A4 Water Song / Janie’s Got A Gun

A5 Cryin’

B1 Livin’ On The Edge [CHR Edit]

B2 Dude (Looks Like A Lady)

B3 Rag Doll [Live]

B4 Crazy [Radio Edit]

B5 I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing