AC/DC – Power Up (180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket)


5 in stock

SKU: 194397255614 Category:


Power Up

(180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket)

Artist: AC/DC

Format: LP

Release Date: 11/13/2020

LABEL: Columbia Records

UPC: 194397255614



Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2020 release from the veteran Australian rockers. Power Up is the long-awaited album from AC/DC, and the band's 17th studio album. For Power Up, the band reunited with producer Brendan O'Brien who helmed the double-platinum Black Ice in 2008 and the gold Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of it's powerful hallmarks. Power Up features the lineup of Angus Young [lead guitar], Brian Johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], Phil Rudd [drums], and Stevie Young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again.


– Disc 1 –

1 Realize

2 Rejection

3 Shot in the Dark

4 Through the Mists of Time

5 Kick You When You're Down

6 Witch's Spell

– Disc 2 –

1 Demon Fire

2 Wild Reputation

3 No Man's Land

4 Systems Down

5 Money Shot

6 Code Red