Toad The Wet Sprocket – Fear (Cassette)


1 in stock

SKU: 074644730944 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Label: Columbia – CT 47309, Columbia – CT47309, Columbia – 47309

Format:Cassette, Album

Country: US

Released: 1991

Genre: Rock

Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Walk On The Ocean 3:00

A2 Is It For Me 3:24

A3 Butterflies 4:26

A4 Nightingale Song 2:03

A5 Hold Her Down 3:07

A6 Pray Your Gods 5:03

B1 Before You Were Born 3:44

B2 Something To Say 4:02

B3 In My Ear 3:10

B4 All I Want 3:17

B5 Stories I Tell 5:35

B6 I Will Not Take These Things For Granted 5:46