John Paesano – Marvel’s Spider-Man Original Video Game Soundtrack (Blue & Black Swirl, 180g Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: MOND-130 Category:



Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

no OBI Stripe

Label: Mondo – MOND-130


Vinyl, LP, Red, 180g

Vinyl, LP, Blue & Black Swirl, 180g

Country: US

Released: 2018

Genre: Stage & Screen

Style: Soundtrack, Video Game Music


A1 Spider-Man

A2 Eight Years In The Making

A3 Inside The Numbers

A4 The Golden Age

A5 Examine

A6 Shocking Turn Of Events

A7 All The King's Men

B1 City Of Hope

B2 The Man He Was

B3 Webbed From The Shadows

B4 Stone Cold

B5 City On Alert

B6 The Breakthrough

B7 The Demon He Became

C1 Worlds Colliding

C2 Anything For A Story

C3 Chasing Down The Devil

C4 International Support

C5 The Sinister Six

C6 The Mastermind

D1 Negative View

D2 No Going Back

D3 Renewed Rivalries

D4 Destroying Your Own Creation

D5 The Final Lesson

D6 Responsibility

D7 Behind The Mask