Brian Auger – Auger Incorporated (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 4062548055108 Category:


  • Auger Incorporated
  • Artist: Brian Auger 
  • Format: LP 
  • Release Date: 8/25/2023
  • LABEL: Soul Bank Music
  • UPC: 4062548055108
  • GENRE: Jazz

Auger Incorporated is a career spanning triple vinyl / double CD compilation of the legendary Brian Augers’ music. Lauded and loved by artists as diverse as Mose Allison to Emma-Jean Thackray, his tracks have been sampled by Mos Def & Common, his original compositions covered by Sarah Vaughan, Richard 'Groove' Holmes and The Main Ingredient. He is a Grammy nominee and recipient of a US Congressional Certificate of Special Recognition for his ‘contribution to the American art form of Jazz’.

Dist: Redeye