Andrew Oldham Orchestra, The – The Rolling Stones Songbook (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: 602498167113 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Label: Decca – 9816711

Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered

Country: UK

Released: 2004

Genre: Rock

Style: Classic Rock, Symphonic Rock


1 Blue Turns To Grey

2 Satisfaction

3 You Better Move On

4 Time Is On My Side

5 Heart Of Stone

6 As Tears Go By

7 Play With Fire

8 Theme For A Rolling Stone

9 Tell Me

10 Congratulations

11 The Last Time